Skip to content ↓
King Edward VI Community College

King Edward VI Community College

Report an Issue

Parent Evenings

Academic Tutorials 2017/2018

Please find below the key dates for Academic tutorials by year group.  Please note that your child's Tutor will contact you to arrange a meeting.  This cannot be booked through the Booking System:

Year 7 

Year 7 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 16th October – Thursday 19th October 2017

Year 7 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2)

Monday 21st May – Friday 25th May 2018

Year 8 

Year 8 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 15th January – Friday 19th January 2018

Year 8 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2)

Monday 18th June – Friday 22nd June 2018

Year 9 

Year 9 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 13th November – Friday 17th November 2017

Year 9 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2) - including Guided Choices

Monday 5th March – Friday 9th March 2018

Year 10 

Year 10 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 4th December – Friday 8th December 2017

Year 10 Academic Tutorial Meeting (2)

Monday 9th July – Friday 13th July 2018

Year 11 

Year 11 Academic Tutorial Meeting (1)

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd Febrary 2018

Year 12 

Year 12 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 5th – Friday 9th March 2018

Year 13 

Year 13 Academic Tutorial Meeting

Monday 13th November – Friday 17th November 2017

Subject Evenings 2017/2018

Please find below the key dates for Subject evenings.  You will be advised by email when the Booking System opens for you to make appointments with your child's subject teachers:

Subject Evening (1)
 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 11

Thursday 21st September 2017 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (2) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Year 12 / 13

Monday 8th January 2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (3) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Year 10

Thursday 15th March 2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (4) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Key Stage 3

Tuesday 27th March 2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Subject Evening (5) 

Parents' Subject Evening - Priority Year 11

Wednesday 25th April 2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm